LIFE ONLINE RADIO STATION

BOTSWANA'S FINEST ARTISTS: SUPER EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW

ABOUT THE EVENT

Start: 08/07/2021 11:30
End: 08/07/2021 12:45

Hola good people!,

Our headphones are on it again, in search of love, and this time. we time travel to four countries at the same time! Join us this August 7TH 2021 and find out what Love has for us during this expedition.

10:30am- 11:45am CDT USA

11:30am- 12:45pm EST . CANADA

4:30pm - 5:45pm GMT, UK

5:30pm - 6:45pm CAT, SOUTHERN AFRICA